1.Vorstand:

Robert Menauer
Huchlwieserstr. 10
84152 Mengkofen
Tel. 08733/8240

1.Vorstand@Musikverein-Mengkofen.de

2.Vorstand

Berleb Tobias
 

2.Vorstand@Musikverien-Mengkofen.de

Dirigent

Karin Brunner

Dirigent@Musikverein-Mengkofen.de

Kassier

Werner Klostermeier
Dr. Haslmayr Str.
84152 Mengkofen
Tel. 08733/1006

Kassier@Musikverein-Mengkofen.de

Schriftführer

Andrea Laubmeier
Multhamer Str. 4
84152 Mengkofen
09427/767

Schriftfuehrer@Musikverein-Mengkofen.de

Jugendvertreter

Baierl Seppe

Jugendvertreter@Musikverein-Mengkofen.de

Zeugwart

Jakob Wenninger

Zeugwart@Musikverein-Mengkofen.de

Die Vorstandschaft:

Logo_neu_s1